System Preferences – Delete Users

User management is a great feature in OSX. The System Preferences allows you to easily add and remove users. In an earlier post, we discuss how to add users. This follow-up video shows you how to easily delete a user from the system.

About Joe Cotellese

Joe is the founder of Learning OS X. He's often spending way too much time playing with new Mac software in order to improve his ability at "Getting Things Done."

Speak Your Mind

*